Chicago for Police Chiefs

Spent the week at the Chiefs of Police show with the team.

 

Matt and Crystal and I worked the event to talk to our existing exhibitors.

 

We made a quick pitstop at the bean to take a group pic.

 

 

Managed to meet up with my dear friend Rosanne! We met Rosanne and her husband Gabe on our honeymoon in Santorini. We hit it off right away, and hung out as much as we could on that island. We’ve stayed in touch, but since they live in Chicago, this was the first time I’d seen her in a year! It was like no time had passed. Some people you just click with and know you’ll be forever friends. I’m so happy to have met this lovely lady, and I am so happy that our friendship has been so lasting.

I love the Chicago theater.

This beautiful view!

 

I love the Hancock building!

 

 

Leave a Reply

