PCMA

I was given a last minute opportunity to attend PCMA in Vancouver! PCMA is a meeting planner conference. I serve on the Exhibit and Tradeshow Task Force and have been a member for many years.

It’s wonderful to see all of my industry friends and they put on a beautiful event!

 

 

This was an ice sculpture at the opening reception! Stunning, right?

 

My friend Belinda met her boyfriend Matt at PCMA exactly 2 years prior to this! Matt invited us to his company’s party.

 

 

 

The Marriott Party was in full swing, and they had these reverse letters heading up the stairs leading to the party!

 

Dana with the ExpoGroup and  got together to share some cocktails at the Dallas party!

 

My Loren Hope jewels were the perfect way to compliment a black dress. This Savvy Root purse got so many compliments!

 

I NEED these glasses! How perfect are they? I’m off to a full day of sessions!

 

Jessica and Lindsay from Visit Anaheim!

 

My large citywide will be in Dallas in 2017, so I had to go big or go home!

 

This crowd of amazing ladies are the best! Dana from the Expo Group, Megan, Kiki, and Yesenia from CoreApps (my mobile app vendor), Kimberly from IAEE, and my dear friend Sarah Soliman who owns her own video production company. Sarah and I had a run in with a rude man at the Marriott party, so we were thrilled to be in this gorgeous speakeasy amongst friends.

 

Sarah, Dana, and Me!

 

PSAV had this cool video monitor in their lounge! Great sessions and great receptions!

 

 

Leave a Reply

