Quick trip to Orlando for BICSI Conference

Did a quick overnight to Orlando for the BICSI Conference.

 

They had some cool sponsorships! Rotating column signage.

 

Their drink tickets were really well done.

 

Stairs and Escalators

Projection logos.

Always have to get together with my friend Sarah when I’m in town! We went over to the Wyndham Bonnet Creek for dinner and couldn’t stop laughing!

 

We had a few minutes with these ridiculous chairs to take some ridiculous photos.

 

And this hilarious portrait painting. Sarah and I had a photo shoot with each other and we were just two idiots.

 

Before I caught my flight home, I drove over to downtown Orlando to Lew Gardens to meet with my vendors and friends, CNTV. We talked about some work strategy and filmed a video for AWE as they are sponsoring AWE as well.

 

Great trip!

 

One thought on “Quick trip to Orlando for BICSI Conference

Leave a Reply

