RSA Conference in San Francisco

Headed back to San Francisco after a day in Vegas for the RSA Conference. This is an elite gathering of cyber security thought leaders. It was my first year and it was a great show.

 

 

One exhibitor had Rami Malek from Mr. Robot in their booth giving a talk.

 

This was my favorite booth. It was set up as a Game of Thrones theme, and they gave out medieval themed prizes.

 

After the show closed, my boss and I did a little sightseeing, and then went out to dinner.

View from the top of Lombard Street

Lombard Street

Lombard Street

 

Fisherman’s Wharf

The Carousel at Fisherman’s Wharf

 

Sea Lions!!

 

 

For dinner we chose Osso Steakhouse. It was incredible. Very art deco vibe which had me sold, and the food was obscene.

 

I got a dungeness crab and it was so large!! We also had some corn, spinach, and potatoes as sides. I think I ate until my belly was aching. It was all so sublime.

 

The marble floors were gorgeous. The Jimmy Choos had to tread lightly to not slip.

I brought the leftovers back to Wayne and Dick.

 

Leave a Reply

