Las Vegas for ISC West

I love my annual trip each year to Las Vegas for the ISC West security show.

The Palazzo and Venetian are my favorite properties to stay. I always love seeing hat new scenery they’ve put out. This trip it was these stunning butterflies!

 

I always like to walk through the Wynn while I’m out there. This floral hot air balloon was incredible! So impressive!

 

I took an extremely early flight to grab a little bit of sun before I had to get ready for client meetings.

 

The Venetian staff (and the Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Assc – ie. my friend Alex). sent me this gorgeous chocolate welcome!

 

We always throw a VIP Client event for this show. I love any chance to get to see my friend Alyssa.

 

Matt Fox enjoying his gigantic steak.

 

I chose this fun and flirty Kate Spade dress. I put a blazer on so that it was perfect for a professional client event. I threw on my Jimmy Choos before heading over to the reception. This is how to dress for a business reception in Las Vegas. I was also having a flawless hair day. My hair doesn’t always appreciate the dry weather in LV, but my straighter managed to do great things.

This Loren Hope sparkle, right?? The Chloe earrings and Lucille necklace are so necessary for a night out in Las Vegas.

 

When I take off the blazer, it’s ready for an evening out! I love, love, love this dress! It fits my curves (which not all Kate Spade dresses do!) and the color and fabric can be dressed up or down.

 

Michael Kors dress for a night out in Las Vegas. We went to Nobu, and it was magnificent.

 

 

I love walking this show, because there is such a large overlap of our exhibitors. Patti is one of my favorite people! We have a similar thought process on innovation and event engagement. Plus, she’s just the sweetest person!

 

We decided on a late team dinner for the last night of the show, so I hopped a cab to downtown Las Vegas to meet up with my friend Stephanie for a drink at Therapy.

 

 

Our last team dinner was our tradition of Joe’s Stone Crab. As always, it was impeccable.

 

Leave a Reply

