WLF Reception

Why I love my friend Victoria. We met on a site visit in Atlanta, when she was working for Visit Anaheim. We had never met previously, but we completely hit it off, and have stayed in touch ever since. Victoria still lives in Anaheim and doesn’t come east very often, so whenever we can get together, it’s magic!

 

The IAEE Women’s Leadership Forum is my favorite professional event each year, but unfortunately, I had to be in NYC the same day for my own show. I went to the opening reception to catch up with friends and because the DC Chapter was hosting.

 

These ladies blow my mind. I think it’s hilarious, because Carrie Ferenac from CNTV (middle) is such a tall woman, and the rest of us are such shorties!

 

Love this J.Crew scallop dress and the lavender pumps!

 

Brooke, Kelly, Rebecca, Carrie, Me, and Victoria

 

Brooke and me! I adore her!!

 

V, me, and Brooke!

 

The girls from Visit Anaheim! These girls are so much fun and we always have the best time.

 

 

Leave a Reply

