Dallas Site Visit 

Headed to Texas for a site visit in Dallas! I have been taking so many early, early morning flights, I took the time to fully get dressed! I love traveling in this Persifor Dress.

I may have gone on a little bit of jewelry overload! The monogram is from Moon and Lola and everything else is Loren Hope.

 

Can we discuss this amazing purse from Savvy Root? The handles just put this over the top for me! It’s extremely functional, with pockets in the exact right places for my phone and travel accessories, and the handles are so unique. I always get stopped and paid compliments on it.

 

 

I spent the first night at the gorgeous Hilton Anatole. This hotel is stunning. They boast one of the largest collections of Asian Art and historic pieces.

There is a piece of the Berlin Wall at the hotel.

I met up with my friend and colleague Dana for dinner! We had a green matching moment.

The next day, we did our site visit of the Omni, and a there was another show going on, so the Director of the Omni, Mary, offered to introduce us to the show organizer. Wouldn’t you know, CARRIE’S show was going on, so out comes Miss Carrie Abernathy to “introduce” herself! We had such a laugh and were dying over the coincidence of our site visit being at the same location as Carrie’s show on the same day!

 

Kay Bailey Hutchinson Convention Center in Dallas.

We toured some of the local restaurants.

 

Marys! Me, Mary with Dallas, and Mary with the Omni! 

Dallas is a very beautiful city!

 


Before we left, I got to see my beautiful friend, Brittany! Britt shot our wedding, and was onsite shooting Carrie’s show. She’s so sweet!

 

 

Leave a Reply

