Nick and Vanessa’s Wedding

Went to my cousins wedding in southern New Jersey. The outdoor wedding was at a winery, so I threw on this cute hat from Tuckernuck.

 

 

I love Vanessa, and I am so excited that Nick married her. Vanessa has a beautiful little girl.

 

Aunt Kathy and cousin Nick.

 

Nate and my brother

 

Girl cousins

 

Mom and Dad

 

 

My beautiful aunts with my dad. Higham “kids.”

 

My cousin Katie and Richard.

 

 

Love this beautiful dress. I love how perfectly the Loren Hope Leda necklace and earrings goes with it! I also think this Tuckernuck pom pom purse is adorable.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

