J.Crew Sleeveless Dress in Charleston 

King Street in Charleston is one of my favorite places. Jenn and I had an absolute blast stopping by stores and admiring the sights.

We went to the Savannah Honey store for a wine and honey tasting.

Stopped by J. Crew and felt very meta once I saw their store front.

 

Every time I go past Stars, I think about my friend Holly’s wedding!

 

The American Theater is so charming! I felt like we were stepping into a different decade!

 

The William Aiken House is beautiful. Just beautiful. 

 

 

We stopped by the Frances Marion Hotel for a few! The lobby is full of southern charm and elegance. We considered staying here, and I would definitely recommend it. Can’t second guess our choice in the Spectator though.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

