Weekend in New Jersey

Went home for the weekend to New Jersey to celebrate my Aunt Susan and Uncle Wesley’s anniversary! Their family and friends got together to throw them a surprise party, and it was wonderful! We’re a very close family, and it’s nice to get to see everyone together.

 

Aunt Barbara, cousin Katie, and Dad’s cousin Karen.

Reunited with my old HS bud, and great family friend, Jess.

 

I wore this beautiful Lilly Pulitzer dress with my gorgeous Linderoth Design monogram clutch!

 

 

Nate, me, and cousin Jessi.

 

Took a quick walk by the beach. Draper James dress, Kenneth Lane earrings from Tuckernuck, Lindroth Design clutch, and Loeffler Randall Sandals.

The beautiful inlet at Manasquan Beach.

 

Carlson’s Corner is an institution. I worked here one summer. Their burgers are excellent and the fact it’s still standing (rebuilt) after Sandy, Irene, and so many other storms.

Dancing on a fishing dock.

My cousin Meredith came over for brunch.

Mimosas with great friends.

Me and Norma.

I always marvel at the hydrangeas in my mothers garden. I love them so much.

 

 

Leave a Reply

