UMD Homecoming

Homecoming this year was Terps vs. Purdue! We have season tickets, and we were so happy to have Jenn staying with us for the weekend. The new football stadium has very strict bag rules, so I thought it was the perfect place to wear my Savvy Root Fancy Pack.

I am an avid believer that the fanny pack is vile, but the FANCY pack is adorable.

Tailgated in the rain.

 

Wearing my awesome Shep shirt and pearls to this game. Marylanders do not appreciate my fashion sense.

 

Happy to catch up with my friends! Crystal and Jenn

 

 

Loren Hope Clara bracelets in UMD colors!

Leave a Reply

