Train Purse in Old Town

I love my Kate Spade All Aboard train purse. Nate and I decided to grab dinner in Old Town, and as it was a beautiful evening, we thought we’d take a walk down KI love this waffle striped shirt from J. Crew. If you are going to have fancy jewels or an interesting purse, I like to pair them with a casual outfit. What was so fun for me is that I found a store exterior that matched my J. Crew loafers! Add in some older Loren Hope necklaces and a KJP bow bracelet and it was all aboard!

 

 

People watching on King…

 

Giraffe statues

 

Those little pumpkins!

 

 

 

Shirt: J.Crew | Loafers: J.Crew  (similar)| Purse: Kate Spade (available on Ebay) | Bracelet: KJP

Leave a Reply

