My Birthday

Today, I turned 34. We decided to go very low key this year. Spent most of the day in the car driving home for Thanksgiving.

My car outfit was hilarious, but it was my birthday and I decided I would travel home wearing whatever I wanted.


We arrived home with just enough time to throw some curls in my hair and head out the door to dinner with parents.

We had a great meal at one of my favorite restaurants, Taka in Asbury Park. This is a lobster roll and California roll with some sashimi. Their sushi is a little inventive and always delicious.

I thought the shirt was appropriate! See the Joy!

Leave a Reply

