LA Shenanigans

I had a fabulous, though brief, time in Los Angeles. There are always so many colorful things to see and do! Here are a few sights!

 

The Walt Disney Concert Hall is really cool. So impressive even just to walk by.

 

Palm Trees in December!

 

I threw on this fabulous dress and my Quay Sunnies.

 

This is the Angel’s Flight Incline Railway in Bunker Hill. It’s no longer in service, but it’s still very impressive!

 

I love this J.Crew jacket and Kate Spade skirt! It was a weird combo, but I think they work really well together!

 

Stopped by the Grand Central Market. There are so many cool places!

 

V is such an eggslut. hahaha. Eggslut is an amazing eatery at the market with many tasty items.

 

I love, love, love this girl! Every time we get together we have the best time.

Victoria and I stopped by the Bar Moruno for a drink.

 

 

I love how so much of the old theater district has been turned into regular storefronts.

The Roxie Theater.

 

View from my suite at the Hilton Checkers. The Checkers is a great downtown hotel. It’s a historic hotel, and full of charm. It’s well renovated, so it doesn’t feel dated. I’ve stayed here a few times now, and always enjoy myself. Definitely recommend it.

Goodnight, LA!

 

 

Leave a Reply

