Last Day of Expo!Expo!

Love seeing these beautiful ladies! Brooke and Kiki and I have spent so many hours working together on the Young Professionals Committee in the past, and it’s rare we get to be together as the three of us!

 

 

My friend Alex won the Young Professional of the Year award! I won in 2012, and it’s an incredible feeling! I was so excited for him!!

 

I wore this gorgeous J.Crew Monday dress with my Kate Spade disco heels and these fabulous earrings from Tuckernuck!

 

 

I couldn’t resist including this. The closing reception had some cool food stations, like hand made tacos, etc., but this station was awesome. Jello shots shaped like and using fruit rinds! Very innovative, and I’m going to remember it for events that I put on in the future!

Dress: J.Crew | Earrings: Tuckernuck

 

 

Leave a Reply

