(Faux) Fur Trimming 

I love this camel coat from Draper James. I had forgotten that it came with this (faux) fur collar, but found it in our coat closet! It absolutely turns it from Fall to Winter right away. It was about 14 degrees out today, but the fur trim really kept my neck warm! 

Can’t decide if I love the camel color, the ruffles, or now the fur lining more!
EXCITING NEWS! Draper James is offering 30% off their coats today!


I tried out this pretty pink lipstick from Marc Jacobs for the first time. The color is called “creamy nude rose” and I got it in a birthday sample set from Sephora. I regularly can be seen in one of three different Chanel shades in red, but I think this has a very elegant effect and a great day lipstick! Definitely may need to head down to Sephora and pick up the product.

Also really feeling this Trish McEvoy liquid liner from Blue Mercury. It goes on great and I have had barely any smudging which is always my issue with liquid liners.

Coat: Draper James

Leave a Reply

