Pink Bow Maison Jules Dress 

I wore this pink bow dress from Maison Jules to the January IAEE DC Chapter Luncheon!


As a board member, I have to collect money for our raffle and make announcements. This dress is a perfect expression of me. Very Audrey Hepburn, but also still professional enough to wear to a work luncheon.

We kicked off the year at Clyde’s in Gallery Place which is one of my favorite venues! I love the atmosphere and fox hunt motif!
There wasn’t a lot of good lighting to take pictures of this outfit, so I am going to share some luncheon photos taken by our new IAEE DC Chapter photography vendor, Christie’s!



I made both the  mistake of wearing flats (had to go for a full Audrey Hepburn effect) AND posing with people over a foot taller than me!

Dress: Maison Jules

Leave a Reply

