Cold Shoulder Red Maxi Dress

I got this floaty, cold shoulder maxi dress at the Michael Kors outlet in the Black Friday sales! It’s really pretty, though a little outside of my normal style, so I have been saving it for the right occasion. An evening out in Miami seemed just the ticket!

Paired it with white heels from French Connection and my Kate Spade banana leaf purse.

Gorgeous views! (And the husband doesn’t clean up too terribly either)! I added this Loren Hope necklace from her mermaid collection along with the studio series earrings to accent the dress.


We had dinner at a great restaurant on Key Biscayne called the Rusty Pelican! (Thus the Pelican).


There are magnificent views on both sides of the bay! Miami is a treat!
The bare shoulders make me feel slimmer and sexy, but not TOO much. I really loved how comfortable and effortless this dress was.

Leave a Reply

