Palm Beach Sights and Shops

Palm Beach was just heavenly! Nate and I REALLY enjoyed our stay!!

There is a small town beauty and grace that makes the whole area serene and calm. We drove and walked down so many palm tree lined streets!

 

The architecture is stunning! I was particularly struck by this building.

Lifeguard stands and palm trees.

 

It was an ideal beach day. We walked along the boardwalk and enjoyed the sun.

 

There is a small Spanish garden at the corner of Chilean Ave and Florida Ave with a fountain and some shade provided by the palms. At some point, I changed out of the large heels to these cute Kate Spade palm tree “Take a Vacation” sandals.

 

 

Nate is camouflaged! Though his pink shorts might give him away.

Love. This is a pretty typical montage for us taking a selfie. The center photo is my favorite!

 

We did a little shopping along Florida Ave and Worth Ave!

Success!

Worth Avenue

Beautiful Worth Avenue!

The Sequin Accessories Boutique had a DISCO BALL HORSE. I immediately had to go in. So many beautiful jewelry pieces and their sales girl was just tremendous. She was so funny and kind, we really enjoyed this store!

 

Lindroth Designs makes the most beautiful woven monogram bags! I absolutely love my clutch purse!

I was so excited to get to finally visit C.Orrico. As any Lilly Lover knows, the After Party Sale ALWAYS sells out of our favorites just as we’ve added them to our carts. I cannot express how many After, After Party Sales I have “attended” with C.Orrico who always seems to have the piece I lost in stock! It was fun to be able to visit their brick and mortar after being their customer for so many years.

And of course, if that wasn’t enough, the sight of these beautiful violet toil Persifor dresses in the window lured me in!

 

This Lilly Bike had me drooling! The Brazilian Court lends these out to their guests, but Nate and I didn’t have time for a long bike ride during our stay. I think I need this beach cruiser to come home with me, right?

 

We ended our stay with a walk in West Palm Beach along the water. We will definitely be back to visit again!

 

 

Leave a Reply

