PCMA Bowling Event

I was invited to participate in this year’s PCMA bowling event at Pinstripes in Georgetown. I’m not much of a bowler, but it’s a great event to see see lots of industry friends and have a fun time with each other! 


It was a gorgeous day! I threw on a pair of jeans and this cute Calvin Klein top. I accessorized with my gorgeous Loren Hope tassel earrings (which not only are limited edition and come with a stunning original art work, they are ON SALE) and lariat necklace. Bowling and bright colors seem to mix. The lighting is always going to be dark or a little orange-Y, so I decided to lean into the retro vibe and wear a very bold shade. 


My friend Josie is just so much fun! We are both on the AWE Board and we always share the opposite height issues. This is what happens when I wear flats next to her! 


I love these Loeffler Randall (for Target) flats. Gold flats are a fun way to dress up an outfit without being too flashy and these are not only extremely comfortable, but were very inexpensive.

Is it wrong that I think bowling shoes are kind of cute? 


I was on a team with my friends from GES, Josie and Femke. They have the nicest people and I am always so grateful when they include me! 

Had to pick a ball to match my outfit. 


Lean, mean, bowling machine. 


Enjoying libations while we wait for our turn! 


While we didn’t win the team tournament, it was a great evening! 


Top: Calvin Klein (similar) | Earrings: Loren Hope | Necklace: Loren Hope 

Leave a Reply

