Off the Shoulder Loft Dress in Las Vegas

 

As a tradeshow professional, I spend a significant amount of time in Las Vegas each year. I usually never go “sight seeing” in Vegas. Being alone in Vegas without coworkers this trip, I took an extra day post show for myself. After an invigorating trip to the spa, I met up with my dear friend Melissa for lunch at Therapy in downtown LV, and then we took a quick trip down to the Vegas sign.

 

Loft has been absolutely crushing it with their spring sale. I picked up this striped off the shoulder dress. It’s light and flouncy, with gorgeous ruffles. I like the fluttery sleeves with the off the shoulder neckline.

 

 

 

 

It was over 80 degrees and SO sunny! The sign has an on location photographer guy who was directing traffic. I was really impressed and thankful that he managed traffic so that it wasn’t a free for all cluster! The only snag was the quinceañera group ahead of us. They took so many different group shots we thought we were going to die of heat stroke. 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa and I bought matching sunglasses at a little pop up boutique in the container park for $25. Aren’t they cute? Melissa left hers in the car.

 

TWINSIES.

 
Melissa dropped me off at Stephanie’s place in the Arts District. Because of March Madness, I couldn’t get a room for Thursday night, so my friend Stephanie offered to let me crash with her. She lives in the beautiful Soho Lofts. It has an incredible view!

 

Perfect Vegas sunset! Edited with a Color Story.

Dress: Loft | Earrings: Loren Hope | Sandals: Jack Rogers

One thought on “Off the Shoulder Loft Dress in Las Vegas

Leave a Reply

