Loft One Shoulder Top and Tuckernucking Clutch

Nate and I headed over to our friends’ yard sale this weekend and this was a great outfit to throw on for a weekend lunch. The one shoulder top and bright skirt give it some fun and with some cute jewelry it’s a great weekend casual look.


I definitely live in these J.Crew sidewalk skirts. I have way too many, but they’re so comfortable and easy! I paired this outfit with this crescent shaped straw clutch from Tuckernuck. I love the tassel, and it fits a large amount of stuff for such a small purse.



Seriously, Loft just blew me away this season! I had made a big order a few weeks ago, and this one shoulder top was an absolute must have. I am too excited for these latest trends, as I have always loved one shoulder and off the shoulder tops, and now there are so many options!! This top is an embodiment of fashion moments I love. Striped, embellished hems, and one shoulder. J’dore!

Can we talk about Loren’s latest collection?? Her earrings this season are too good. I narrowed down my selection, but I’ve already got another cart full on my wishlist. These Ming earrings are so beautiful!!

Top: Loft | Skirt: J.Crew Factory (other colors) | Clutch: Tuckernuck | Earrings: Loren Hope

Leave a Reply

