Tuckernucking Eyelet Top and JCrew Buffalo Plaid

I am very much digging the one shoulder trend this season. As I have mentioned before, I am a huge fan of the off the shoulder and one shoulder silhouette, and I have been really excited to see so many cute options!

 

 

I paired this cute eyelet top from Tuckernuck with this buffalo plaid checked skirt from J.Crew Factory. Yes, it’s a sidewalk skirt. I can’t get enough of them. They’re just so comfortable! I know that it’s still a little early in the season for white, but I can’t resist. Had to throw on the white Jacks with this outfit. These sparklers were my wedding jacks, and I don’t know what I’ll do when they wear out since they’re no longer available. I just love them. My cobbler loves me, because I will keep getting them repaired until there is nothing left to fix!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love to pair a large statement necklace with a one shoulder or off the shoulder neckline. I think it’s a great focal point. Throwing on a cute clutch is also key. I love this pom pom clutch that I got from Tuckernuck last year. Like their crescent shaped straw clutch, it was so affordable, and I have to have a larger size clutch because it can hold so much more. Accessories can really make the outfit!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top: Tuckernuck | Skirt: J.Crew Factory | Pom Clutch: Tuckernuck (sold out on Tuckernuck, but I found it on Anthropologie) | Jewelry: Loren Hope (Necklaces and bracelet are old, but the earrings are still available)| Sandals: Jack Rogers (The bedazzled ones are no longer available but here is a white glittery option)

 

Leave a Reply

