Camilyn Beth Dress at Music Box Theater

For a night out at the theater, I believe you should always dress well. Though I got caught in a torrential downpour, (thus hair looking a little bedraggled), I absolutely love this Camilyn Beth dress and was excited to wear it to see Dear Evan Hansen. I realize that I’ve gotten into the habit of wearing Camilyn Beth to the theater, and perhaps I’ll stick with it. Her dresses are certainly the appropriate style, and they’re comfortable enough to sit through a show in!

 

 

 

We tried to take a photo in the hallway at the Music Box Theater. It’s a gorgeous old theater. I haven’t been to a show here in years. The ushers were incredibly nice. While the lighting wasn’t very good, we loved being in the space and were grateful to have a little bit of time before the show began to take a few photos.

 

 

 

 

 

At the entrance to the theater. Camilyn Beth really understands fit. I love this ruffled shoulder look. The dress is extremely comfortable and a lot of fun. The ruffles hid the parts of my arms that I hate, and were swishy when I moved. I added a pair of Loren Hope earrings and my old Kate Spade pearls to complete the look. My Kate Spade bow heels added an extra touch of femininity and girlishness that I always love to wear.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheryl and me! So happy to be indoors as others were waiting in a long ticket check line to get inside! There were perks to waiting in the rain at the get go!

 

 

Dress: Camilyn Beth | Earrings: Loren HopeLoren Hope

Leave a Reply

