J.Crew Pineapple Camisole

There’s something to be said for a simple tank with jeans and heels for a night out. I have always struggled with finding a cute AND casual “going out” outfit. I tend to overdress (hey, it’s better to be overdressed than underdressed), but sometimes I want to find something that seems more bar friendly. This is so much easier to accomplish in the summertime, and J.Crew and J.Crew factory surprisingly have quite a few options for the occasion! 

Sometimes an outfit can go from day to evening with just a shoe change, and the simplicity of this outfit makes it an easy and stylish choice. I had been wearing this outfit with a pair of jacks, but after I threw on these Prabal Gurung for Target heels and picked up a cute clutch, I was ready to meet my lady friends for a fun evening out! 

J.Crew makes these cute tanks, and I must confess I have a lot of them. Can’t resist! Right now this tank is only $16.50 on J.Crew Factory! 😱 Yes. ONLY $16.50. Order now. 

Pineapples on pineapples. 

Tank: J.Crew Factory | Jeans: J.Crew Factory  | Heels: Prabal Gurung for Target (Soldout, but there are a LOT on Poshmark)

Leave a Reply

