Friday Food: Luke’s Lobster

In honor of National Lobster Day, I decided to do a Friday Food post about Luke’s Lobster. I’ve been a fan of Luke’s forever.

 


I love how you can walk off of a busy DC street right into a little shore place. Their decor is adorable and always makes me feel like I’m home. 

 

Trio. Half size shrimp, crab, and lobster roll, all gluten free! (gluten friendly). I think the fact that Luke’s offers GF roll options as well as GF soups is ridiculously awesome.
Additionally, I am not a fan of mayo or celery, so it’s a nice treat that you can do butter with seasoning instead! 

 

 

 

 

 GF Lobster Bisque

 

 

 
Crab grilled cheese.  

 

 

 

Luke’s is always changing up the seasonal menu, but you can get a lobster roll year round. 

 


 

Leave a Reply

