Hello, Sailor Stripes

Is there anything more appropriate for these early summer days than some nautical stripes?

This limited edition J.Crew top was created for National Stripes Day. I paired it with a red pleated skirt and my Loeffler Randall sandals from Bishop Boutique. Feeling very nautical and ready for summer.

 

I’m headed off to Vegas for a conference, so I thought I would post a fun summer look, as I jet off to desert temperatures where the highs are showing at 116 degrees this week! (Eek). Wish me luck! 

 

 

 

 

 

While I was out running errands, I noticed that Trader Joes had sunflowers for sale! I grabbed a couple, and felt warm and happy. The purse is from Tuckernuck by a brand called Bujibaja. The name cracks me up. Added my set of pearls to complete the look.

 

 

 

 

 


Shirt: J.Crew (sold out) Available on Tradesy  (similar) | Purse: Tuckernuck (sold out)

Leave a Reply

